Holidays

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April

Ascension Day: Thursday 26 May

Whit Monday: Monday 6 June

Flemish Regional Holiday: Monday 11 July

Belgian National Holiday: Thursday 21 July

Assumption of the Holy Virgin: Monday 15 August

All Saints Day: Tuesday 1 November

All Soul's Day: Wednesday 2 November

Armistice Day: Friday 11 November

King's Day: Tuesday 15 November

Winter holidays: Friday 23 December - Monday 2 January