Holidays

Easter Monday: Monday 5 April

Ascension Day: Thursday 13 May

Whit Monday: Monday 24 May

Belgian National Holiday: Wednesday 21 July

All Saints Day: Monday 1 November

All Soul's Day: Tuesday 2 November

Armistice Day: Thursday 11 November

King's Day: Monday 15 November

Winter holidays: Friday 24 December - Monday 3 January