Holidays 2019

Easter Monday Monday 22 April
Labour Day Wednesday 1 May
Ascension Day Thursday 30 May
Whit Monday Monday 10 June
Flemish Regional Holiday Thursday 11 July
Assumption of the Holy Virgin Thursday 15 August
All Saints Day Friday 1 November
Armistice Day Monday 11 November
King’s Day Friday 15 November
Holiday end off the year Tuesday 24 December - Thursday 2 January

For questions or feedback about this website: webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be,
also if you would like to use photos published on this site.
Copyright © 2014 Diagnostic Centre for Plants